Customer Reviews


Contact Us

Swann Mechanical

Swann Mechanical/files/SwannMechanical-Logo.jpg$770-790-06333109 Carter Circle Suite B, Kennesaw GA
Swann Mechanical/files/SwannMechanical-Logo.jpg770-790-0633$3109 Carter Circle Suite B, Kennesaw GA starstarstarstar 3.7 / 5 | 26 Total Reviews

5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Leave A Review

Rating:


Swann Mechanical/files/SwannMechanical-Logo.jpg$3109 Carter Circle Suite B, Kennesaw GA 770-790-0633"Hello from Happykiddi."
from Stirling, AB on February 17th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Swann Mechanical/files/SwannMechanical-Logo.jpg$3109 Carter Circle Suite B, Kennesaw GA 770-790-0633"Hello."
from New Amsterdam, AB on February 6th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Swann Mechanical/files/SwannMechanical-Logo.jpg$3109 Carter Circle Suite B, Kennesaw GA 770-790-0633"Hello."
from Kiev, AB on November 15th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Swann Mechanical/files/SwannMechanical-Logo.jpg$3109 Carter Circle Suite B, Kennesaw GA 770-790-0633"Tony Maynard was absolutely wonderful. He rescued me after another company had been out twice and failed to fix the problems or give me answers to what was going on. Totally feel I can trust Swann Mechanical with my future HVAC needs."
from Ball Ground, GA on July 7th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Swann Mechanical/files/SwannMechanical-Logo.jpg$3109 Carter Circle Suite B, Kennesaw GA 770-790-0633"Review The customer service at Swann Mechanical is top-notch notch. The serviceman, Tony, worked and worked on my unit. He was still working at 6:00 PM and the owner of the company came out to help. They worked until 8:00 PM. They went above and beyond! You do not find this type of customer service any longer. "
from Jasper, GA on June 22nd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Swann Mechanical/files/SwannMechanical-Logo.jpg$3109 Carter Circle Suite B, Kennesaw GA 770-790-0633"Hello."
from Jersy, AB on May 26th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Swann Mechanical/files/SwannMechanical-Logo.jpg$3109 Carter Circle Suite B, Kennesaw GA 770-790-0633"Hello."
from London, AB on May 23rd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Swann Mechanical/files/SwannMechanical-Logo.jpg$3109 Carter Circle Suite B, Kennesaw GA 770-790-0633"Today was the 3rd time is several yrs that Swann has made me smile. One time my elderly black lab was between heat exhaustion and heat stroke and Joel from Swann came out IN THE EVENING to get A/C back up and running. This year Tony saved ME from serious heat exhaustion as I recovered from surgery when A/C went out and parts were not available due the 4th of July Holiday. Today Tony again got my heating system up after this December "Bomb Cyclone" froze an output line on my old system. Everyone at this company is very kind and helpful. I am one very happy happy customer!"
from Woodstock, GA on December 27th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Swann Mechanical/files/SwannMechanical-Logo.jpg$3109 Carter Circle Suite B, Kennesaw GA 770-790-0633"Wish I could leave NO stars. During Christmas, they left me for FOUR DAYS without ANY heat on the main floor of my house, while telling me that they would come out the next, each day. Then on DAY FIVE, I was told that they REFUSED to do service on the unit because they had overpriced the installation of that particular unit by several THOUSAND dollars (needless to say, I had another company install it). Even though they had installed two other units in my home, they would not come out to service ANY unit. Now, after almost a week where my family, pets and I haven't been able to use the main section of my house (during Christmas), I'm having to scramble to find a new company. Inexcusable! I was never rude to them. I was extremely understanding and this is how they treat their loyal customers. I would not recommend them. Please save your money and deal with a decent, reputable company that appreciates their customers and treats them with respect. "
from Peachtree City, GA on December 27th, 2022
star
5 (1 / 5)
Swann Mechanical/files/SwannMechanical-Logo.jpg$3109 Carter Circle Suite B, Kennesaw GA 770-790-0633"stx21 bior inTesk inTesk noclegi augustow ul.rajgrodzka nocleg w augustowie nowe mieszkania w augustowie kwatery augustow noclegi augustow nadrzeczna "
from Madrid, AB on September 23rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)